Verfügbarkeit Lagernd
9,69€ 67,73€
Angels Fall First New Version - B000WD66BW

2007 digitally remastered UK reissue edition with four bonus tracks. The Finnish symphonic metal band's auspicious debut album comes with four pieces that didn't appear on the original issue: 'A Return to the Sea', 'Nightwish', 'The Forever Moments' and a re-recorded version of 'Etiainen'. The package includes an extensive booklet with new sleeve notes, photos and details about the band. Spinefarm.

Ähnliche Produkte